Cask & Cork Sponsors

This is a great low cost opportunity for local business to benefit by becoming directly involved in the latest high profile event in our community. Simply sponsoring a barrel at this years Yateley Cask & Cork Festival 2017, taking place on Friday 8th September and Saturday 9th September 2017 at Sean Devereux Park, Yateley will project your business to thousands of residents across Yateley and nearby communities.

The festival will consist of three ‘sessions’ of Friday evening and Saturday lunchtime and evening, times to be confirmed at a later date. Although primarily a beer, cider and wine festival it will also include music from local musicians and food. In short it promises to be a whole lot of fun!

This will be a high profile event which will enjoy extensive marketing throughout our community via social media, leaflets and banners in carefully selected locations.

For the sponsorship fee of £100 Barrel sponsors will be entitled to the following:

  • Your company/or personal name listed as a barrel sponsor in the festival programme
  • Your company/or personal name listed as a barrel sponsor on the festival website
  • Your company/or personal name listed as a barrel sponsor on the festival Facebook page and twitter account
  • The sponsored barrel will be clearly signed with your company/or personal name
  • A free beer from your sponsored barrel

We also welcome sponsorship from individuals.

Other attractive sponsorship packages are available please email info@caskandcorkyateley.co.uk or use the contact form on the home page for further details.

All funds raised by this festival will be used to develop the Yateley United FC and Yateley Cricket Club sports facilities at Sean Devereux Park for the benefit of our community by giving its youth on-going sports opportunities.

Here is a list of our Cask & Cork sponsors and links to their websites if provided, please give them your support.

Cask Sponsors

AP Landscapes

Rivervale Barn - http://www.rivervale-barn-weddings.co.uk/

Lindum Nurseries

Maykahome - http://www.maykahome.com/

All Vaux - http://www.allvauxmotors.co.uk/

Cranford Design Ltd - http://www.cranford-design.co.uk/

Yateley Drawing Services - http://www.yateleydrawingservice.co.uk/

J and P Building Services

Lee Spring Ltd - http://www.leespring.com/

Yateley United Football Club Executive Committee

Yateley Cricket Club Executive Committee - http://www.yateleycricketclub.co.uk/default.aspx

Cafe 46 - http://cafe46.org/

Camberley Cabs - http://www.camberleycabs.com/

Tom Lenthall Ltd - http://www.tomlenthall.co.uk/

Travallen - http://www.travallen.co.uk/home

Zoo Signs - https://zoosigns.co.uk/

3c Environmental Technology - http://www.3cet.com/

John Parker - Individual Contributor

Chris Jacobs - Individual Contributor

Max Kaye - Individual Contributor

Lynn Moore - Individual Contributor

Chris Wiltcher - Individual Contributor

Cork Sponsors

Oven Gleamers - https://www.ovengleamers.com/

Cocoon Boutique - http://www.cocoonboutique.co.uk/